Back to the Beginning

When I started blogging back in 2010, I created a blog which I called “Walking With Christ,” where I was to share, as implied by its name, my walk with Christ and hoped to encourage others along the way. After a year and a half and only 19 entries, I decided to shut it down. My weaknesses and failures were overshadowing my intentions, and though I kept my writing positive, I had a really hard time trying to encourage others and felt unqualified for the task I had given myself.

Somewhere along the line, “Just My Echo” was born. I wanted to write but really had no direction or theme in mind. Then, prompted by one of the weekly photo challenges, I posted some pictures and haven’t been able to stop since.

Now I feel compelled to go back to my initial idea and have started posting on “Walking With Christ” again. If you’re interested, please check it out HERE.

With much gratitude for all your support,

Greisy

PS: Does anyone wonder how to pronounce my name???  (99% of people always get it wrong 🙂 )

